Wednesday Wishspiration!

I’ve decided to add a new weekly feature, since I do this on Pinterest every day anyways. This will be a blog, a pattern, a DIY, or just an idea I would love to make at some point (but don’t have time or just don’t have a reason) and that I WISH I would have thought of. (Get it? Lame I know.) This week, I have a pretty successful and fairly well known blog to put out there. I have been working a lot with baby clothes and items, and shes a huge inspiration to me!

This weeks blog is See Kate Sew! She also makes and sells her own patterns, and just came out with a new line. Her patterns are very nice and easy to follow.

Find See Kate Sew Here: seekatesew.com

Leave a Reply

